• 04 - 05 Nov 2022
  • online

An Introduction to Circles of Trust®

This retreat will include opportunities for individual reflection, small breakout sessions and some whole group sharing, where participants can practice and explore these ideas with others in a supportive learning environment.

This on-line retreat is designed for those who have never participated in a Circle of TrustⓇ retreat. Maybe you’ve read the work of Parker Palmer or heard him speak and want to learn more? Or perhaps you have colleagues or friends who have talked about their experience at a Circle of Trust Ⓡ retreat and you are intrigued. This retreat is led by Kirstin Anglea & Wint Boyd, two experienced facilitators with the Center for Courage and Renewal.  Participants will be introduced to several core elements of the Circle of Trust process; including Touchstones, Deep Listening, and Asking Honest, Open Questions. It will include a number of opportunities for individual reflection, small breakout sessions and some whole group sharing, where participants can practice and explore these ideas with others in a supportive learning environment.

This retreat is a total of 8 hours, occurring over two days, Friday and Saturday, November 4th and 5th, 2022

Friday, 6pm-8pm CST/4pm-6pm PST [2 hours]
Saturday morning,  10am-1pm CST/8am-11am PST [3 hours]
Saturday, 3pm-6pm CST/1pm-4pm PST [3 hours]

Should you need to cancel prior to the start of the retreat, we will refund all monies, minus a $25 processing fee.

Contact

Send a message to this program facilitator

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.